

D.A.V. (PG) COLLEGE, BULANDSHAHR

U.P. (INDIA) - 203001 (Affiliated: Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut, U.P.)

Ref. no./2023-24

Date: - 51.09.2023

Office Memo

This IQAC Committee is re-constituted as per the NAAC guidelines:

S.No.	Composition of the IQAC Committee	Name
1.	Chairperson	Prof. Renu Agrawal (Principal)
2.	Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	 Shri Arun Kumar Garg (Employer) Shri Anil Kumar Garg (Industrialist) Prof. Shivkant Yadav (Stakeholder)
3.	Members from amongst the teachers of the college	 Prof. Rajeev Sirohi (Co-Coordinator) Prof. Rajesh Garg Prof. Navish Kumar Dr. Santosh Kr. Yadav Shri Amit Ranjan Verma Smt. Babita Kushwaha Shri. Prabhat Kumar Smt. Anjali Harit
4.	One Member from the Management	Shri Tushar Jindal
5.	Administrative In-charges	 Dr. Ashish Chandra (OS) Shri Ramsundar (Accountant) Dr. Lokesh Kumar Sharma (Ac. Self Finance) Shri Aman Goswami (Computer Official)
6.	Nominees from Local Society/ Alumni/ Students	 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Jain (Local Society) Dr. D.N. Sharma (Alumni) Shri Rajeev Bansal (Alumni) Km. Brajesh (Student)
7.	Coordinator of the IQAC	Prof. Anju Dubey

A V V V

(Arun Kumar Garg)

Secretary
Management Committee
D.A.V. (P.G.) College
Bulandshahr

Copy to:

- 1. All Concerns
- 2. OS to File
- 3. IQAC File In-Charge to File

(Arun Kumar Garg)

Secretary

Management Committee

D.A.V. (P.G.) College Bulandshahr (Prof. Renu Agrawal)
Principal
D.A.V. (P.G.) College
Bulandshahr

(Prof. Renu Agrawal)
Principal

D.A.V. (P.G.) College Bulandshahr